h1

Docky : Work In Progress

January 20, 2009

So i have not blogged about Docky at all. Partly because I didn’t want to, partly because I couldn’t. I guess this blogging thing isn’t exactly what I like to do. As it happens, I do have something to share though, however I don’t have much to say about it. So in short, here it is.

Docky sits at the top of the screen too

Docky sits at the top of the screen too

Everything is pretty self explanitory. Docky can sit at the top of the screen too. It will be able to sit at the sides if anyone can present me a mockup of summon mode on the left or right side. Everything I come up with is too ugly to ship.

2 comments

  1. Hi!
    i wasn’t convinced first but
    docky is my new taskbar, keep it up
    =P


  2. Hi,

    How do youplace docky on top of the screen? I can’t find that option in the preferences or in gconf-editor.



Leave a Reply

